I’m Reading YOUR Blog, Writing 101!

20150918_100103-3-1

My goal: to read at least one post from every blogger participating in Writing 101.

Help me out—comment below with a link to your favorite piece. Feel free to come back more than once. You leave it, I’ll read it.

If you want a specific type of feedback beyond “like,” just let me know you’re looking for something a little more in-depth. (Be specific; “how’s the grammar?” or “English isn’t my first language; anything I should change?” will help me focus.) I enjoy proofreading almost more than I love ice cream (yes, I’m aware I should go to rehab).

Looking forward to YOUR story!

XO

Casey

P.S. Scroll through the comments and click on a blog you’ve never read! 

***

Picture: Casey Alexander (https://lynnmlovewords.wordpress.com)

About Casey

Adoption = my life. I'm determined to give my kids the chance they deserve. Adoption isn't always easy. I promise, you're not alone in this. Join me at Hypervigilant.org - we're in this together.

Posted on September 18, 2015, in Blogging101, Writing is fun, Writing101 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

Add your opinion here!